Are indicators reliable?

Alex007

Technically yes, these indicators are reliable. But the most important thing is how much you know about the indicators. More or less every indicator works. Everything depends on your skills and knowledge. The best indicator is the indicators that work for you. That's why learning trading needs time. You need to do a lot of experiment to find the suitable one for you.

Hi Guys, I didn't have the slightest of knowledge in Forex until taking the training course on www.romans12fx.com , they give you all the information needed to trade and also the real truths about forex! Plus you get a whole system to start trading with! Romans make it very simple to trade.

Yes, the indicator is always helpful especially moving average indicator always works cause I am using this on FreshForex broker since 2012 and almost every time I get a positive response from it so if you are newbie here then you can rely on RSI and moving average indicator.

In the forex market, there are so many brokers. Some are good and some are bad. Every trader always tries to gain maximum profit from the market. But a major part of this goal depends on the broker. It is very much needed to identify which broker is good and which one is bad.
When I was choosing my broker to supervise me in my trading I basically searched that kind of broker which is going to give me the highest leverage and which has the lowest spreads and ease to trade. After searching for a long time, I got TP Global FX, which has all these features. Till now I am gladly trading in the forex market with the help of them.

Beginners must be very serious about trading. Before starting the trade in the forex market they should know about the basics of forex. With the help of a demo account, this problem can be solved easily. The demo account is the best option to know about the basics of forex. I used a demo account of Forex4you at first to know the basics. Still, now I am trading under this broker.