• Welcome to our new global Forex Traders Forum!

Successful traders

Alex007

Successful traders are extremely disciplined. This is the only quality all they have. No matter which strategy or time frame you use, it is the discipline that makes you successful. And it takes time to be disciplined. Actually I do not ignore this but not being able to be fully disciplined.

For successful forex trading it is very much important to make the profit consistently and reducing the loss as much as possible. Making profit is the main motto of every trader. As a trader, I am trading with Tpglobalfx. I choose them because they help me to do successful forex trading. By giving low spreads, high leverage, 24X5 customer support and easy trading methods, they help me to make profit consistently.

tombooker

Hi Guys, I didn't have the slightest of knowledge in Forex until taking the training course on www.romans12fx.com , they give you all the information needed to trade and also the real truths about forex! Plus you get a whole system to start trading with! Romans make it very simple to trade.

Success in the forex market mainly depend on the trading strategy. Every trader has different trading style. If any trader wants to make success in forex, he needs to follow some rules. He should not take decision emotionally while trading. Success in forex market is mainly depends on the broker a trader choose.
If their strategies don't suit the broker than he can not be succeed. I use TP Global FX as my broker. They are helping me to become successful in forex market by giving low spreads and dynamic leverage. Their trading style is too easy to learn and operate.

Michael Ali